Dear…

Dear Mags,

Thank you for introducing me to the “Dear” blog post. xo.

Dear Almost-Thursday,

Thank you for being almost-Thursday.  My new car is awaiting its christening road trip this weekend to Nebraska with Ang and almost-Thursday is helping me on my way.

Dear Today,

Thank you for teaching me that I should not interact with other human beings until I’ve had 1.75 cups of coffee.

Dear Gordon’s,

Thank you for making such refreshing gin to make the perfect gin & tonic.

Dear Readers,

Almost-tomorrow (Friday) is my Blogoversary.  I will be celebrating with a Blo[g] Party!  There have been a lot of changes around here lately and there are more to come!  Cheers to one year of attempt-blogging!

One thought on “Dear…

  1. Dear Becs,
    You are welcome for the fun letter posting idea =) It’s fun, short and sweet, isn’t it?! Can’t wait to reply to your awesome e-mail. You’re the BEST!!! Sounds like you have a fantastic weekend ahead of you. I can’t wait to hear all about it!
    XOXOX

Leave a Reply

